Victoria Beckham for Target Try-On Review

This morning I got dressed and headed to work around 7:30 only to find out I didn’t have work this morning. Awake on a Sunday before 8 meant I was going to find something to do to waste my time….Target; perfect. I innocently headed to Target not realizing this morning was the launch for the Victoria Beckham for Target line! Lucky me!!

Everything was still in stock at 8:15 when I arrived, but many items were sold out even just 30 minutes later! The competitive shopping junkie in me loves the hype of a collection that sells out quickly. Items ranged from $26-40 in stores (up to $60 online).

Typically drawn to prints and florals, I tried to stay away from the items that immediately caught my eye so I could get things I’d wear more frequently.

 

 

 

My favorite item was what I thought was a top (left)….no, it was a little girls dress. Yeah this one didn’t come home with me. Would be such a cute easter dress if you have a little one!

Here’s what I came home with:

Items I passed on:

 

I think overall the collection runs true to size or slightly large. Most of the items are exclusive to the stores, head to Target before it’s gone!

xo,

Virginia

Leave a Reply

